Maria Villarosa
Maria VillarosaDirector of Care
maria.villarosa@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 126
Corrie Martens
Corrie MartensResident Care Coordinator
corrie.martens@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 125
Liza Vuelta
Liza VueltaMove In Coordinator
liza.vuelta@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 130
Conrod Spencer
Conrod SpencerSpiritual and Social Care Coordinator
conrod.spencer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 145
Ruth Lebedoff
Ruth LebedoffDirector of Dietary/Housekeeping/Laundry
ruth.lebedoff@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 127
Recreation Department
Recreation DepartmentRecreation and Fundraising
nichole.demossaic@saskhealthauthority.ca
linda.doucette@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 140
Curtis Vornbrock
Curtis VornbrockDirector of Human Resources
curtis.vornbrock@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 139
Roger Taer
Roger TaerAccounting and Administration Assistant
roger.taer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 121
Jade Saccucci
Jade SaccucciDirector of Accounting and IT
jade.saccucci@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 122
Hildah Mooleki
Hildah MoolekiDirector of Education and Safety
hildah.mooleki@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 141
Ana de Paula
Ana de PaulaHR Special Projects Coordinator
ana.depaula@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267
Randy Kurtz
Randy KurtzAdministrator
randy.kurtz@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 123
Albert Hoover
Albert HooverMaintenance Coordinator
albert.hoover@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 128