Maria Villarosa
Maria VillarosaDirector of Care
maria.villarosa@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 126
Corrie Martens
Corrie MartensResident Care Coordinator
corrie.martens@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 125
Liza Vuelta
Liza VueltaMove In Coordinator
liza.vuelta@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 130
Conrod Spencer
Conrod SpencerDirector of Therapies
conrod.spencer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 145
Ruth Lebedoff
Ruth LebedoffDirector of Dietary/Housekeeping/Laundry
ruth.lebedoff@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 127
Amy Schwab
Amy SchwabRecreation Coordinator
amy.schwab@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 140
Curtis Vornbrock
Curtis VornbrockDirector of Human Resources
curtis.vornbrock@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 139
Roger Taer
Roger TaerAccounting and Administration Assistant
roger.taer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 121
Jade Saccucci
Jade SaccucciDirector of Accounting and IT
jade.saccucci@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 122
Hildah Mooleki
Hildah MoolekiDirector of Education and Safety
hildah.mooleki@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 141
Ana de Paula
Ana de PaulaHR Admin Assistant
ana.depaula@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 147
Randy Kurtz
Randy KurtzAdministrator
randy.kurtz@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 123
Marcos de Paula
Marcos de PaulaDirector of Maintenance
marcos.depaula@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 150