Maria Villarosa

Director of Care

maria.villarosa@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 126

Corrie Martens

Resident Care Coordinator

corrie.martens@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 125

Liza Vuelta

Move In Coordinator

liza.vuelta@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 130

Conrod Spence

Director of Spiritual Care

conrod.spence@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 145

Ruth Lebedoff

Director of Dietary/Housekeeping/Laundry

ruth.lebedoff@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 127

Amy Schwab

Recreation Coordinator

amy.schwab@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 140

Curtis Vornbrock

Director of Human Resources

curtis.vornbrock@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 139

Roger Taer

Accounting and Administration Assistant

roger.taer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 121

Jade Saccucci

Director of Accounting and IT

jade.saccucci@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 122

Hildah Mooleki

Director of Education and Safety

hildah.mooleki@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 141

Marcos de Paula

Director of Maintenance

marcos.depaula@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 150

Randy Kurtz

Administrator

randy.kurtz@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 123