Maria Villarosa
Maria VillarosaDirector of Care
maria.villarosa@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 126
Corrie Martens
Corrie MartensResident Care Coordinator
corrie.martens@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 125
Liza Vuelta
Liza VueltaMove In Coordinator
liza.vuelta@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 130
Katherina Luneng
Katherina LunengSpiritual and Social Care Coordinator
katherina.luneng@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 145
Ruth Lebedoff
Ruth LebedoffDirector of Dietary/Housekeeping/Laundry
ruth.lebedoff@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 127
Tom Liske
Tom LiskeDirector of Recreation and Fundraising
tom.liske@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 135
Curtis Vornbrock
Curtis VornbrockDirector of Human Resources
curtis.vornbrock@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 139
Roger Taer
Roger TaerAccounting and Administration Assistant
roger.taer@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 121
Jade Saccucci
Jade SaccucciDirector of Accounting and IT
jade.saccucci@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 122
Hildah Mooleki
Hildah MoolekiDirector of Education and Safety
hildah.mooleki@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 141
Ana de Paula
Ana de PaulaHR Special Projects Coordinator
ana.depaula@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267
Randy Kurtz
Randy KurtzAdministrator
randy.kurtz@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 123
Albert Hoover
Albert HooverMaintenance Coordinator
albert.hoover@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 Ext.: 128